YOU. ZERMATT. BOOTCAMP.

Summer Bootcamp in Switzerland

Ready, steady, sweat! Get the power and shape during our summer Bootcamp in the heart of Zermatt. Aside from challenging workouts, you work on your mobility, strength your sport skills and discover Zermatt's nature secret spots together with our fitness pros. And of course, you will have enough time to recover in Switzerland's first CBD Spa.

 

The Workouts

 

HIIT Session :
High-intensity intervals of bodyweight exercises alternate with rest periods. Ideal for
to fight fat pads and push your limits.

Eary Bird Joggen :
Leisurely jog in the fresh mountain air to get the metabolism going and start the day with power.
with power.

Bootcamp im Gym :
Various strength and strength endurance exercises are performed with and on equipment in a circuit.
The effective strength training for all who want to tone and build muscles.

Core :
The focus of this workout is on your core. Various exercises are incorporated to strengthen and
and shape your core muscles.

Your Fitness Instructors

Clarissa Owner & Coach C-FIT

With my great enthusiasm for sports and exercise, I trained as a group fitness instructor 7 years ago. Bringing my course participants to peak performance, motivating them and working out together is still a great passion of mine. After several years as an instructor in fitness centers (Core, HIIT and TRX) I decided to develop my own training concept.
With C-FIT I combine my two core competences "HIIT" and "Core" in one training for 5 years now. HIIT is ideal to push the body to the limit and to lure it out of the comfort zone. With core training, I lay the foundation for a strong torso. The workout consists of high-intensity pulses combined with strength exercises using your own body weight. In order to constantly set new stimuli for the body, challenges await you to push you completely according to the C-FIT motto "beyond limits".
Since my first visit to Zermatt, I always like to return to this beautiful mountain resort, because the sight of the Matterhorn simply has something magical for me. That's why I'm very excited to join forces with the SchlossHotel to host the C-FIT Bootcamp weekend with you in front of a breathtaking backdrop. See you soon at the training!

 

Discover as well our Yoga & Hike Retreats 

3 days Fitness in Zermatt

Included

2 nights at SchlossHotel | daily breakfast | one 3-course dinner | one picnic lunch | trainings | entrance in our SchlossSpa and SchlossSport | 10% reduction on Spa treatments | afternoon tea & coffee with cake | VAT & city tax

 

Price per Fitness Zermatt

Single room: CHF 661.– | Style double room: CHF 541.– per person | Boutique Junior Suite: CHF 611.– per person

Boot Camp Zermatt Hotel
Close

Book directly & benefit

5% Direct booker discount | Welcome gift & tea time | FREE fitness & yoga classes

YOU. ZERMATT. BOOTCAMP.

Summer Bootcamp in Switzerland

Auf die Plätze, fertig, schwitzen! Bringen Sie sich bei unserem Sommer-Bootcamp im Herzen von Zermatt in Schwung und in Form. Neben herausfordernden Workouts trainieren Sie Ihre Beweglichkeit, stärken Ihre sportlichen Fähigkeiten und entdecken gemeinsam mit unseren Fitness-Profis die Natur-Geheimtipps von Zermatt. Und natürlich haben Sie genügend Zeit, um sich im ersten CBD-Spa der Schweiz zu erholen.

 

The Workouts

 

HIIT Session
Hochintensive Intervalle aus Körpergewichtsübungen wechseln sich mit Ruhephasen ab. Ideal, um
Fettpolstern den Kampf anzusagen und an deine Grenzen zu gehen.

Eary Bird Joggen
Gemütliche Joggingrunde an der frischen Bergluft, um den Stoffwechsel in den Gang zu bringen und den Tag
mit Power zu starten.

Bootcamp im Gym
Verschiedene Kraft- und Kraftausdauerübungen werden mit und an Geräten in einem Zirkel durchgeführt.
Das effektive Krafttraining für alle, die Muskeln straffen und aufbauen wollen.

Core
Der Fokus dieses Trainigs liegt auf deiner Körpermitte. Es werden verschiene Übungen eingebaut, um deine
Rumpfmuskulatur zu stärken und formen.

Your Fitness Instructors

Clarissa Besitzer & Trainer C-FIT

Mit meiner grossen Begeisterung für Sport und Bewegung habe ich mich vor 7 Jahren zur Gruppenfitness-Instruktorin weitergebildet. Meine Kursteilnehmer-/innen zu Höchstleistungen zu bringen, sie zu motivieren und gemeinsam auszupowern ist bis heute eine grosse Leidenschaft von mir. Nach mehreren Jahren als Instruktorin in Fitnesscentern (Core, HIIT und TRX) habe ich beschlossen, mein eigenes Trainingskonzept zu entwickeln. 

Mit C-FIT vereine ich seit nun 5 Jahren meine beiden Kernkompetenzen «HIIT» und «Core» in einem Training. HIIT ist ideal, um den Körper ans Limit zu pushen und aus der Komfortzone zu locken. Mit dem Core-Training lege ich das Fundament für einen starken Rumpf. Das Training besteht aus hochintensiven Impulsen kombiniert mit Kraftübungen mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht. Um ständig neue Reize für den Körper zu setzen, warten Challenges auf dich, um dich ganz nach dem C-FIT Motto «beyond limits» zu bringen.   

Seit meinem ersten Besuch in Zermatt, kehre ich immer wieder gerne an diesen wunderschönen Bergort zurück, da der Anblick des Matterhorns einfach etwas Magisches für mich hat. Daher freue ich mich sehr, zusammen mit dem SchlossHotel das C-FIT Bootcamp-Wochenende mit dir vor atemberaubender Kulisse durchzuführen. Bis bald beim Auspowern!

 

Discover as well our Yoga & Hike Retreats 

3 Tage Sport in Zermatt

Inklsuive

2 Übernachtungen im SchlossHotel | tägliches Frühstück | ein 3-Gang-Abendessen | ein Picknick-Lunch | Trainings | geführte Wanderung | Eintritt in unser SchlossSpa und SchlossSport | 10% Ermässigung auf Spa-Behandlungen | Nachmittagstee & Kaffee mit Kuchen | Mehrwertsteuer & City Tax

 

Preis Sport Fitness

Einzelzimmer: CHF 661.– | Style Doppelzimmer: CHF 781.– pro Person | Boutique Junior Suite: CHF 661.– pro Person

Boot Camp Zermatt Hotel
Close

Direkt buchen & profitieren

5% Direktbucher Rabatt | Willkommensgeschenk & Tea-Time | Fitness- & Yogaklassen INKLUSIVE