YOU. ZERMATT. BOOTCAMP.

Summer Bootcamp in Switzerland

Ready, steady, sweat! Get the power and shape during our summer Bootcamp in the heart of Zermatt. Aside from challenging workouts, you work on your mobility, strength your sport skills and discover Zermatt's nature secret spots together with our fitness pros. And of course, you will have enough time to recover in Switzerland's first CBD Spa.

 

The Workouts

 

HIIT Session :
High-intensity intervals of bodyweight exercises alternate with rest periods. Ideal for
to fight fat pads and push your limits.

Eary Bird Joggen :
Leisurely jog in the fresh mountain air to get the metabolism going and start the day with power.
with power.

Bootcamp im Gym :
Various strength and strength endurance exercises are performed with and on equipment in a circuit.
The effective strength training for all who want to tone and build muscles.

Core :
The focus of this workout is on your core. Various exercises are incorporated to strengthen and
and shape your core muscles.

Your Fitness Instructors

Clarissa Owner & Coach C-FIT

With my great enthusiasm for sports and exercise, I trained as a group fitness instructor 7 years ago. Bringing my course participants to peak performance, motivating them and working out together is still a great passion of mine. After several years as an instructor in fitness centers (Core, HIIT and TRX) I decided to develop my own training concept.
With C-FIT I combine my two core competences "HIIT" and "Core" in one training for 5 years now. HIIT is ideal to push the body to the limit and to lure it out of the comfort zone. With core training, I lay the foundation for a strong torso. The workout consists of high-intensity pulses combined with strength exercises using your own body weight. In order to constantly set new stimuli for the body, challenges await you to push you completely according to the C-FIT motto "beyond limits".
Since my first visit to Zermatt, I always like to return to this beautiful mountain resort, because the sight of the Matterhorn simply has something magical for me. That's why I'm very excited to join forces with the SchlossHotel to host the C-FIT Bootcamp weekend with you in front of a breathtaking backdrop. See you soon at the training!

 

Discover as well our Yoga & Hike Retreats 

3 days Fitness in Zermatt

Included

2 nights at SchlossHotel | daily breakfast | one 3-course dinner | one picnic lunch | trainings | entrance in our SchlossSpa and SchlossSport | 10% reduction on Spa treatments | afternoon tea & coffee with cake | VAT & city tax

 

Price per Fitness Zermatt

Single room: CHF 661.– | Style double room: CHF 541.– per person | Boutique Junior Suite: CHF 611.– per person

Boot Camp Zermatt Hotel
Close

Book directly & benefit

5% Direct booker discount | Welcome gift & tea time | FREE fitness & yoga classes

YOU. ZERMATT. BOOTCAMP.

Summer Bootcamp in Switzerland

Prêt, stable, transpirez ! Retrouvez la puissance et la forme pendant notre Bootcamp d'été au cœur de Zermatt. En plus de séances d'entraînement stimulantes, vous travaillerez votre mobilité, renforcerez vos compétences sportives et découvrirez les endroits secrets de la nature de Zermatt en compagnie de nos pros du fitness. Et bien sûr, vous aurez suffisamment de temps pour récupérer dans le premier spa CBD de Suisse.

 

The Workouts

Séance de HIIT
Des intervalles de haute intensité composés d'exercices au poids du corps alternent avec des phases de repos. Idéal pour
déclarer la guerre aux bourrelets de graisse et repousser tes limites.

Jogging Eary Bird
Un jogging agréable à l'air frais de la montagne pour mettre le métabolisme en marche et commencer la journée.
commencer avec énergie.

Bootcamp au gym
Différents exercices de musculation et d'endurance de force sont effectués avec et sur des appareils dans un circuit.
Un entraînement de force efficace pour tous ceux qui veulent raffermir et développer leurs muscles.

Core
Cet entraînement se concentre sur le centre de ton corps. Différents exercices sont intégrés afin de renforcer ta musculature.
Les exercices permettent de renforcer et de modeler la musculature du tronc.

 

Your Fitness Instructors

Clarissa Propriétaire & Coach C-FIT

Passionnée de sport et d'activité physique, j'ai suivi une formation d'instructrice de fitness en groupe il y a sept ans. Amener mes participants à se surpasser, les motiver et les faire se dépenser ensemble est encore aujourd'hui une de mes grandes passions. Après plusieurs années en tant qu'instructrice dans des centres de fitness (Core, HIIT et TRX), j'ai décidé de développer mon propre concept d'entraînement.
Avec C-FIT, je réunis depuis maintenant 5 ans mes deux compétences clés "HIIT" et "Core" en un seul entraînement. Le HIIT est idéal pour pousser le corps à ses limites et le faire sortir de sa zone de confort. Avec l'entraînement Core, je pose les bases d'un tronc fort. L'entraînement consiste en des impulsions de haute intensité combinées à des exercices de musculation avec le poids du corps. Afin de stimuler constamment le corps, des défis t'attendent pour t'amener au-delà des limites, conformément à la devise du C-FIT : "beyond limits".
Depuis ma première visite à Zermatt, je reviens toujours avec plaisir dans cette magnifique station de montagne, car la vue du Cervin a quelque chose de magique pour moi. C'est pourquoi je me réjouis d'organiser, en collaboration avec le SchlossHotel, le week-end de bootcamp C-FIT avec toi dans ce décor à couper le souffle. À bientôt pour une séance d'entraînement !

 

Discover as well our Yoga & Hike Retreats 

3 jours de Fitness à Zermatt

Services inclus:

2 nuits au SchlossHotel | petit-déjeuner | un dîner à 3 plats | un pique-nique | trainings | randonnée guidée | entrée dans notre SchlossSpa et SchlossSport | 10% de réduction sur les traitements au SPA | thé, café et goûter tous les après-midis | TVA & taxe de séjour

 

Prix Sport Fitness:

Chambre simple: CHF 661.- | Chambre double Style: CHF 781.- par personne | Boutique Junior Suite: CHF 661.- par personne

Boot Camp Zermatt Hotel
Close

Réservez directement & profitez

5% Réduction du prix | Cadeau de bienvenue & tea-time | Cours de fitness et de yoga INCLUS